Happening This Week 3/31 – 4/6

Sunday March 31
    9:00 AM     Christian Education Classes for all ages
    10:15         Worship in the Sanctuary
    6:00 PM     Growth Group (auditorium)
 
Monday April 1
    10:00 AM     Lady Missionary Fellowship (@ Eckardts’)
 
Tuesday April 2
    6:30 PM     Youth Group (junior & senior highers)

Wednesday April 3
    9:50 AM     Women’s Bible Study (lounge)
    6:00 PM     Prayer Meeting (lounge)

Thursday April 4
    9:30 AM     Authentic Men’s Discussion Group (lounge)
    1:00 PM     Growth Group (lounge)

Friday April 5
    7:00 PM     Growth Group for Women (lounge)
                      Growth Group (@ Frinks’)

 
Saturday April 6
    11:30 AM     Women’s Lunch & Musical (auditorium / Strath Haven MS


Happening This Week 3/24 – 3/30

Sunday March 24
    9:00 AM     Christian Education Classes for all ages
  10:15           Worship in the Sanctuary
  12:00 PM     #BlueCru Family Game Time (auditorium)
    6:00           Growth Group (auditorium)
 
Tuesday March 26
    6:30 PM     Youth Group (junior & senior highers)

Wednesday March 27
    9:50 AM     Women’s Bible Study (lounge)
    6:00 PM     Prayer Meeting (lounge)

Thursday March 28
    9:30 AM     Authentic Men’s Discussion Group (lounge)
    1:00 PM     Growth Group (lounge)

Friday March 29
    7:00 PM     Growth Group for Women (lounge)
                      Growth Group (@ Frinks’)

 
Saturday March 30
    5:00 PM   Women’s Pizza & Game Night (auditorium)


Happening This Week 3/10 – 3/16

Sunday March 10
    9:00 AM     Christian Education Classes for all ages
   10:15           Worship in the Sanctuary
   12:00 PM     CE Teachers’ Meeting (auditorium)
    2:00             Sterling Center Ministry (318 S. Orange St. Media)
    6:00             Growth Group (auditorium)

Tuesday March 12
    6:30 PM     Youth Group (junior & senior highers)

Wednesday March 13
    9:50 AM     Women’s Bible Study (lounge)
    6:00 PM     Prayer Meeting (lounge)

Thursday March 14
    9:30 AM     Authentic Men’s Discussion Group (lounge)
    1:00 PM     Growth Group (lounge)

Friday March 15
    7:00 PM     Growth Group for Women (lounge)
                      Growth Group (@ Frinks’)

 
Saturday March 16
    6:00 PM     Missions Conference Dinner & Panel Discussion (auditorium)


Happening This Week 2/24 – 3/2

Sunday February 24
    9:00 AM        Christian Education Classes for all ages
    10:15             Worship in the Sanctuary
    12:00 PM      #BlueCru Family Movie Event (auditorium)
 
Tuesday February 26
    6:30 PM         Youth Group (junior & senior highers)
 
Wednesday February 27
    9:50 AM         Women’s Bible Study (lounge)
    6:00 PM         Prayer Meeting (lounge)Thursday February 28
    9:30 AM         Authentic Men’s Discussion Group (lounge)



Happening This Week 2/17 – 2/23

Sunday February 17
    9:00 AM        Christian Education Classes for all ages
    10:15            Worship in the Sanctuary
    12:00 PM     Third Sunday Theatre (auditorium)
 
Monday February 18
    7:00 PM     Trustee Meeting (lounge)

Tuesday February 19
    6:00 PM     Elders’ Meeting (lounge)
    6:30           Youth Group (junior & senior highers)

 
Wednesday February 20
    9:50 AM     Women’s Bible Study (lounge)
    6:00 PM     Prayer Meeting (lounge)

Thursday February 21
    9:30 AM     Authentic Men’s Discussion Group (lounge)

 
Friday February 22
    7:00 PM     Parents’ Prayer Group @Langs’